Mitarbeitende A-Z

Name E-Mail
Heike Aé aeheike@uni-greifswald.de
UMD Harald Braun harald.braun@uni-greifswald.de
Johannes Gebhardt gebhardt@uni-greifswald.de
Raik Harder raik.harder@uni-greifswald.de
Reinhard Lampe presse@greifswalder-bachwoche.de
Dr. Martin Loeser loeser@uni-greifswald.de
KMD Prof. Jochen A. Modeß jamodess@uni-greifswald.de
Prof. Dr. Matthias Schneider matthias.schneider@uni-greifswald.de
Prof. Dr. Walter Werbeck werbeck@uni-greifswald.de
Stefanie Zeidler szeidler@uni-greifswald.de

Ehemalige

Dr. Beate Bugenhagen; beate.bugenhagen@uni-greifswald.de
Ekkehard Ochs; e-ochs@web.de
Anna-Juliane Peetz-Ullman, M.A.; mail@anna-juliane.com
PD Dr. Peter Tenhaef; tenhaef-leist@t-online.de
Dr. Lutz Winkler; eluwin45@freenet.de