Mitarbeitende A-Z

NameE-Mail
Heike Aé kirchenmusik-musikwissenschaft@uni-greifswald.de
UMD Harald Braunharald.braun@uni-greifswald.de
Johannes Gebhardtgebhardt@uni-greifswald.de
Raik Harderraik.harder@uni-greifswald.de
Reinhard Lampe presse@greifswalder-bachwoche.de
Dr. Martin Loeserloeser@uni-greifswald.de
KMD Prof. Jochen A. Modeßjamodess@uni-greifswald.de
Prof. Dr. Matthias Schneidermatthias.schneider@uni-greifswald.de
Prof. Dr. Walter Werbeckwerbeck@uni-greifswald.de
Stefanie Zeidler kirchenmusik-musikwissenschaft@uni-greifswald.de

Ehemalige

Dr. Beate Bugenhagen; beate.bugenhagen@uni-greifswald.de
Ekkehard Ochs; e-ochs@web.de
Anna-Juliane Peetz-Ullman, M.A.; mail@anna-juliane.com
PD Dr. Peter Tenhaef; tenhaef-leist@t-online.de
Dr. Lutz Winkler; eluwin45@freenet.de