Mitarbeitende A-Z

Name E-Mail
Heike Aé kirchenmusik-musikwissenschaft@uni-greifswald.de
Dr. Martin Albrecht-Hohmaier martin.albrecht-hohmaier@web.de
PD Dr. Tilman Beyrich presse@greifswalder-bachwoche.de
UMD Harald Braun harald.braun@uni-greifswald.de
Vertr.-Prof. Christian Domke domke@musicacordis.de
Johannes Gebhardt gebhardt@uni-greifswald.de
Raik Harder raik.harder@uni-greifswald.de
Vertr.-Prof. Christiane Hrasky mail@christiane-hrasky.de
Verena Liu M.A. verena.liu@uni-greifswald.de
Dr. Martin Loeser loeser@uni-greifswald.de
Dr. Berthold Over berthold.over@uni-greifswald.de
Prof. Dr. Matthias Schneider matthias.schneider@uni-greifswald.de
Stefanie Zeidler kirchenmusik-musikwissenschaft@uni-greifswald.de
Prof. Dr. Gesa zur Nieden gesa.zurnieden@uni-greifswald.de

Ehemalige

Dr. Beate Bugenhagen; beate.bugenhagen@uni-greifswald.de
KMD Prof. emer. Jochen A. Modeß; jamodess@uni-greifswald.de
Ekkehard Ochs; e-ochs@web.de
Anna-Juliane Peetz-Ullman, M.A.; mail@anna-juliane.com
PD Dr. Peter Tenhaef; tenhaef-leist@t-online.de
Prof. emer. Dr. Walter Werbeck; werbeck@uni-greifswald.de
Dr. Lutz Winkler; eluwin45@freenet.de